Imagination Station Special Pack: Books 1-6
Marianne Hering - view author info
Paul McCusker - view author info
Brock Eastman - view author info
Marshal Younger - view author info
Cover: Imagination Station Special Pack: Books 1-6
Trim Size:
5.5 x 8  
September 2015 

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they’re whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1–6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.